Yankton Transit

Schedule a Ride!


Please call at least one business day prior to when you need a ride.

Youth Rider Registration Form

Click here to register!

Yankton Transit is a Non-Profit, public transit service, serving the Yankton area and is open to the public and anyone can ride.


Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Anthony Erickson Board President
  • Gigi Healy Secretary/Treasure

Board Members

  • Denise Dejong
  • Christy Hauer
  • Krista Kelley
  • Melaine Ryken
  • Marilyn Steffen
  • Jody Kollars
  • Dave Gillies
  • Kate Schramm
  • Chris Leon
  • Jake Hoffner

Contact Information

Yankton Transit
901 East 7th Street
Yankton, South Dakota 57078
Phone (605) 665-4610
Translate »